Bárkányiné Gyuris Mariann gyuris.mariann@ufcs.hu
Csikós Erzsébet csikos.erzsebet@ufcs.hu
Fődi Kornél László fodikornel@ufcs.hu
Kálmánné Mucsi Ildikó Erzsébet mucsiildi70@ufcs.hu
Kiss Csillag Anna kisscsillaganna@ufcs.hu
Kocsisné Hecskó Ágnes Mária hecskoagi@fontos-iskola.hu
Kocsispéterné Hunyadvári Éva Jolán hunyieva@ufcs.hu
Kohlmann Márta kohlmannmarta@ufcs.hu
Lajkó Nóra noralajko.pszi@gmail.com
Lakatos Angéla lakatosangela@ufcs.hu
Marázné Séllei Erzsébet msbobe58@ufcs.hu
Martyinné Pálföldi Anett palfoldianett@ufcs.hu
Matáné Ábrahám Margit (iskolatitkár) titkarsag@ufcs.hu
Nagy Gerda nagygerda@ufcs.hu
Nagyné Rabi Márta marti.rabi@ufcs.hu
Ocskó Zsolt (rendszergazda) jbauer05@ufcs.hu
Pesti Zsolt pestizsolt@ufcs.hu
Péter-Szabó Julianna pszjulianna@ufcs.hu
Sápi Zoltán sapi.zoltan@ufcs.hu
Sáró Árpád asaro@ufcs.hu
Simon Ilona ilonasimon372@ufcs.hu
Szente Eszter szenteeszter@ufcs.hu
Tóth Katalin Mária tothkati@ufcs.hu
Tóth Levente Lajos tothleventelajos@ufcs.hu
Varga Katalin vargakatalin@ufcs.hu
Vass Csilla vasscsilla@ufcs.hu
Zoltánfi Mária zoltanfimaria@ufcs.hu
Zsolnai Tamás  zsolnai.tamas@ufcs.hu
Baloghné Zádori Tamara btamara78@ufcs.hu